smc, do they?

Old 06-04-2007, 08:34 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (67)
 
BlackedOutREVO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 3,791
Trader Rating: 67 (100%+)
Default smc, do they?

one of my ib 4200's is only taking in 2000 mah, and i can only run for about 3 mins before its slow dead,

so these things are new and all, will smc help me out? or am i screwed?
BlackedOutREVO is offline  
Old 06-04-2007, 08:43 PM
  #2  
Team EAM
iTrader: (79)
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Posts: 9,722
Trader Rating: 79 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by BlackedOutREVO
one of my ib 4200's is only taking in 2000 mah, and i can only run for about 3 mins before its slow dead,

so these things are new and all, will smc help me out? or am i screwed?
Email [email protected] and he can help you figure it out and take care of you.

EA
EAMotorsports is offline  
Old 06-04-2007, 08:47 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (67)
 
BlackedOutREVO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 3,791
Trader Rating: 67 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by EAMotorsports
Email [email protected] and he can help you figure it out and take care of you.

EA
thank you!

i am going to take it to the track with me tomarow and see what billy (owner) says, he takes good care of me, so i will, and if he wont then i will email him

thanks!
BlackedOutREVO is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Your Privacy Choices -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.