Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
TEAM INTEGY LARGE CARRYING BAG >

TEAM INTEGY LARGE CARRYING BAG

TEAM INTEGY LARGE CARRYING BAG

Old 05-02-2007, 12:30 AM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (72)
 
Sigearhead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern Kentucky
Posts: 1,952
Trader Rating: 72 (100%+)
Default TEAM INTEGY LARGE CARRYING BAG

Does anyone have this bag?
http://integy.automated-shops.com/cg...14107490091.34

From the pictures it has the 4 boxes stood up. Can they also be layed down on on top of the other like all the other bags on the market? e.g. Trinity, Mugen, etc..
Sigearhead is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:06 AM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (4)
 
GymBeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Losi|Novak|MuchMore
Posts: 434
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

looks crap.

-carboard boxes.

-boxes stacked on its side

-have to fully remove the boxes to access gear

-when the outer box becomes old and soft, the whole thing will collapes.
GymBeam is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:10 AM
  #3  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (72)
 
Sigearhead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern Kentucky
Posts: 1,952
Trader Rating: 72 (100%+)
Default

Doesn't look any different than the Trinity bag or the Mugen bag. They all use cardboard boxes unless you wanna pay $100 or more and them some of them have plastic boxes.
Anyway, that wasn't the question.
Sigearhead is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:16 AM
  #4  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (4)
 
GymBeam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Losi|Novak|MuchMore
Posts: 434
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default

mugen bag is way different.

-they open up horizontally.

-you only need to slide it out half way to take out your equipment

-is plastic
GymBeam is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 01:30 AM
  #5  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (72)
 
Sigearhead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern Kentucky
Posts: 1,952
Trader Rating: 72 (100%+)
Default

That's not the question I need answered.
Sigearhead is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 03:53 AM
  #6  
Tech Elite
 
wallyedmonds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Brampton ont canada
Posts: 3,662
Default

dont think so.
wallyedmonds is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 05:00 AM
  #7  
Tech Apprentice
 
luke humphrey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Grimsby
Posts: 53
Default

ill answer your question, instead of giving your opinion on if its good or not...

I have this back, and no they only fit in the way showed, if you lay them down then you can only get 3 in.. i tend to use 3 layed down and put my pit towel in the top... thanks

Luke
luke humphrey is offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 07:25 AM
  #8  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (72)
 
Sigearhead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern Kentucky
Posts: 1,952
Trader Rating: 72 (100%+)
Default

thanks
Sigearhead is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.