R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Old 08-14-2003, 02:37 PM   #2971
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)

the molded chassis is not a rumor, it just wasn't known if it was going to be a rayspeed or yokomo part. I don't know if there's any pics yet and the last I heard the release date was "late summer, early fall"
Serpent S411 LE kit #192
RCTech #361
Matt Howard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2003, 05:15 PM   #2972
Tech Adept

I've been driving the yokomos for queit a few years already i dont have problem of breaking the car. Its not the Car its the Driver for gosh sakes its a great car . Ive drove so many cars TC3 STR4 XXXs Etc. But i still go to yokomo , R2 looks like a great car with alot of potention but still no matter what cars come out and hop up and all that crud youll still see me with a Smile With Yokomo. If you breaking parts maybe you need to learn how to drive better and all you R2 guy get out of Yokomo SD thread Its not for bashing and complaining how ez it break or any of that stuff. Just learn how to drive better. BTW i only broke one part off the yokomo SD it was my fault for not thread locking it you see me drive i drive crazy and some times safe but over all i just Drive and not complain. Dont Get Butt hurt :-P
Yokomo_King is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2003, 06:04 PM   #2973
Tech Prophet

R/C Tech Elite Subscriber

Trader Rating: 46 (100%+)