R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-10-2006, 08:41 AM   #1
Tech Champion
 
MikeXray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 5,749
Trader Rating: 73 (100%+)
Default Turbomatcher 4/35

I can't find a good guide to zapping/matching does a turbomatcher also zap the cells? how many amps and how long are cells usually zapped?
__________________
Mike L. Awesomatixusa.com | TQWire.com | Islandraceway.com |JacksonRCracing.com | Horsham RC | Sweepracingusa.com
MikeXray is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2006, 08:53 AM   #2
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Rochester, NY
Posts: 441
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

no, you need a zapper to zap cells
MManson is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS/FT: Turbomatcher 4/30 skriete R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 1 11-28-2007 06:06 PM
turbomatcher 4 bl fred kellner R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 11 10-19-2006 12:02 AM
WTB Turbomatcher 4/35 pepr R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 3 09-10-2006 06:57 PM
wtb: turbomatcher billjacobs R/C Items: Wanted to Buy 1 06-22-2005 11:37 PM
TurboMatcher 4/35 NEW gc2005 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 0 05-17-2005 05:09 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 12:28 AM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net