Team Losi JRXS Type-R

You're on Page 258 of 898
Go to
  • Quote: They were out of stock!!!! LMAO

I did forget to put my Losi track bag and Losi travel bag in the pic. Plus I was afraid if I hung all of my Losi shirts and jacket out for the pic. people might think it was a yard sale! LMAO

Brant
    That's funny!LMAO
  • Quote: i ordered those for my other type r with the 13.5 novak ,my other type r has the 3.5 novak but i had to get spurs 130-134 for the ratio that i need (for the summer heat)
    I have the same problem here in Arizona. The air temp in the summer can be 120+ some days, no bueno outside and I am a cement mason by trade, and I still think it's too hot some days just to be outside for 10 mins. on those days, I have temped our track here at SRS over 180! NO tires work in those conditions!
  • Quote: I have the same problem here in Arizona. The air temp in the summer can be 120+ some days, no bueno outside and I am a cement mason by trade, and I still think it's too hot some days just to be outside for 10 mins. on those days, I have temped our track here at SRS over 180! NO tires work in those conditions!
    the car will themal before you even move an inch
  • Quote: the car will themal before you even move an inch
    Pretty much. My avatar isn't really a joke, it has happened before, temp the motor before I turn the car on and it was 130!
  • Quote: 132 should fit fine also you got mail!
    YGM! So the 132 will work without any chassis modifications???? I can get some serious gear with the 128 with the filing I did to the motor screws. Darn kids ran me up the wall tonight but now I can order my stuff online.

Peace and quiet!!!!
  • Brant,

I still have my JrxT with the stock wheels still on it. I dont have the original body anymore though.

If you want I'll sell it to you for $40.00. I'll send it Keoni express to Vegas.

E
  • Order placed.
  • Want to know what makes the spur adopter for standard spur?
  • Quote: Brant,