Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road
Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger >

Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger

Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger

Reply

Old 06-06-2006, 02:55 PM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
 
howard1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: South Africa
Posts: 57
Unhappy Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger

Discharger worked well for a few cycles then just stopped. Shows intro screen and starts process, but does not discharge! Anyone had a similar issue? Does anyone know howto reset the software?
howard1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 12:30 AM
  #2  
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Croatia
Posts: 109
Default

yes, i have the same problem with new one, just send item to trinity and they will send you back new one.
tomislav is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service