R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-06-2006, 03:55 PM   #1
Tech Apprentice
 
howard1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: South Africa
Posts: 57
Unhappy Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger

Discharger worked well for a few cycles then just stopped. Shows intro screen and starts process, but does not discharge! Anyone had a similar issue? Does anyone know howto reset the software?
howard1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2006, 01:30 AM   #2
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Croatia
Posts: 109
Default

yes, i have the same problem with new one, just send item to trinity and they will send you back new one.
tomislav is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger Still Bill R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 3 07-04-2017 06:22 AM
TRINITY Dyna Pulse Discharger DTM.inc Australia For Sale/Trade 0 02-18-2007 04:09 PM
Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger - Like NEW! LAGuy R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 1 10-18-2006 01:15 PM
Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger John Q R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 6 05-25-2006 05:16 PM
Trinity Dyna Pulse Discharger 1-2-3...G0!!! Electric On-Road 10 11-20-2005 02:02 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:47 AM.


We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.
Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net