B5 diff question

Old 03-10-2016, 09:42 PM
  #1  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 794
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default B5 diff question

Did a little bit of searching and couldn't find a solid answer.. Can I put a gear diff in my B5r.. Would a diff for an sc10/t4 work..
Thanks in advance Mike
rannblod is offline  
Old 03-10-2016, 09:48 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (1)
 
RAP66's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 337
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Need to be a bit more creative in the search

from the AMain site should work....
Attached Thumbnails B5 diff question-capture.jpg  

Last edited by RAP66; 03-10-2016 at 09:49 PM. Reason: forgot screen cap
RAP66 is offline  
Old 03-10-2016, 09:57 PM
  #3  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 794
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by RAP66 View Post
Need to be a bit more creative in the search

from the AMain site should work....
Thank you sir

Last edited by rannblod; 03-10-2016 at 10:15 PM.
rannblod is offline  
Old 03-11-2016, 12:56 AM
  #4  
Tech Champion
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 7,294
Default

Please use existing threads.

http://www.rctech.net/forum/electric...cial+Team+RC10

http://www.rctech.net/forum/electric...w-threads.html
Dave H is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.