rc frequency

Old 02-05-2016, 03:54 PM
  #1  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 4
Default rc frequency

How do I change my frequency on my controllers so I can run both my truck's?
war1488 is offline  
Old 02-05-2016, 03:58 PM
  #2  
Suspended
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: SE Michigan
Posts: 13
Default

on what Radio ?
road warrior is offline  
Old 02-05-2016, 04:21 PM
  #3  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 4
Default

For.the HL madtruck
war1488 is offline  
Old 02-05-2016, 04:48 PM
  #4  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 4
Default

It's a HL sprint controller
war1488 is offline  
Old 02-06-2016, 05:14 AM
  #5  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (18)
 
cokemaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Spring, TX
Posts: 235
Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)
Default

If I got this right, there should be a cover on the radio for the crystal. The crystal on the radio has to match the crystal in you receiver. Not sure if they are color coded.
Attached Thumbnails rc frequency-hl-sprint.jpg  
cokemaster is offline  
Old 02-06-2016, 06:45 AM
  #6  
Tech Rookie
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 4
Default

I'll have to take a look and see if I can do any thing.
war1488 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.