R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric Off-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 08-14-2005, 09:01 PM   #1
Tech Rookie
 
brokeneck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas
Posts: 19
Default RB Econo 3port..

http://www.acehardwarehobbies.com/2....oducts_id=2870

anybody got one is there buggy? good or bad mill?

thanks
brokeneck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2005, 11:34 PM   #2
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 272
Default

rb quality at a low price.... basicaly is same as s7/s5 but 3 port and not as strong rod, and smaller cooling head
noobie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2005, 06:11 PM   #3
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: lexington, SC
Posts: 8
Send a message via AIM to bkekoms
Default

just put one on my mayhem. I've only used it one race and I was running the same lap times as RB modded WS7II's. Seemed like I could go a couple minutes longer per tank than they could.
bkekoms is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Good 1/10 econo class? Saber186 Oval, Larger Scales and More 11 06-29-2007 10:58 AM
RB econo 3 port for sale cheap tlxxx4driver R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 10 09-02-2006 12:45 PM
RB Econo 3 port SavageSYNTH25 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 2 05-18-2006 02:22 PM
RB Econo sherrc51 Monster Trucks 0 08-24-2005 10:18 PM
bolink econo rail never lift R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 2 12-03-2004 12:50 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 12:09 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net