Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric Off-Road
Can I use my XS3Pro with stock E-maxx? >

Can I use my XS3Pro with stock E-maxx?

Can I use my XS3Pro with stock E-maxx?

Old 12-26-2004, 02:08 PM
  #16  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (17)
 
W.E.D.Jim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Kissimmee,Fl.
Posts: 4,948
Trader Rating: 17 (95%+)
Default

Sweet, it's Jenna, gotta love that hottie........Jim
W.E.D.Jim is offline  
Old 12-26-2004, 10:23 PM
  #17  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (7)
 
Scottmisfits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 3,104
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

I'm glad you approve Jim.

And Jigga, you might try the Airtronics but I'm sure it's more than the JR. Try the ones I listed above in my previous posts. You really can't find a cheap synthesized reciever.
Scottmisfits is offline  
Old 12-26-2004, 11:24 PM
  #18  
Tech Elite
 
Aaron Waldron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Escondido, CA
Posts: 3,720
Default

Screw the instruction manual..I don't even need a map!
Aaron Waldron is offline  
Old 12-27-2004, 07:20 AM
  #19  
Tech Regular
 
Sofast-NT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 462
Default

Yeah,What aaron said.
Sofast-NT is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.