Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric Off-Road
Losi 1/10 TEN-SCTE ARR 4x4 Short Course Truck Thread >

Losi 1/10 TEN-SCTE ARR 4x4 Short Course Truck Thread

Like Tree9Likes

Losi 1/10 TEN-SCTE ARR 4x4 Short Course Truck Thread

Old 09-02-2012, 07:12 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 41 (100%+)

Have a question..I am fairly new to the losi scte,and was wondering which aftermarket rear torque rod I need for the losi flex tunned chassi?

Also for Chris Atterberry,will your lipo mount work with NO mods on the losi flex tunned chassi? will a Maxamps 6500 hardcase lipo work in your mount?
LxWxH ??

Thanks for your help,
Old 09-02-2012, 08:52 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 121 (100%+)

The tray is designed to fit ANY standard layout chassis including Losi, TLR, BCE, Bump, Jammin, and King Headz. With the included hardware you shoudl be able to run ANY rear brace too.

Any ROAR standard size lipos will fit (138mx46mm) with a little wiggle room.

Originally Posted by rifraf View Post
Have a question..I am fairly new to the losi scte,and was wondering which aftermarket rear torque rod I need for the losi flex tunned chassi?

Also for Chris Atterberry,will your lipo mount work with NO mods on the losi flex tunned chassi? will a Maxamps 6500 hardcase lipo work in your mount?
LxWxH ??

Thanks for your help,
Old 09-02-2012, 09:37 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 24 (100%+)

Whats the opinion on the MIP Pro4mance Chassis or the Xtreme Racing Chassis?

Last edited by The Colonel01; 09-03-2012 at 07:46 PM. Reason: _
Old 09-02-2012, 09:57 PM

Trader Rating: 6 (88%+)
Default HELP!

Hey,
I recently just completely redid my Scte and And ever since Ive had a glitching issue. I am running a MMP with Novak 4.5 And S6040 servo. I went up to mikes and I was told to run a capacitor, lower my gearing from a 15t pinion to a 13t and I cut my motor wires shorter. That helped alot but the glitching is there and last week it brought me from 1st into 5th Plz help.
Old 09-02-2012, 10:09 PM