Community
Wiki Posts
Search

good or ??

Search this Thread

Old 01-15-2008, 08:55 PM
Tech Rookie

Default good or ??

"T3 factory team truck carbon fiber and carbon everything, JR radio, 2 3800 V Maxx matched batteries like new, several 3300 practice packs, Hitech metal gear servo, LRP 7.1 speed cont. LRP charger, power supply, extra tires and rims, bearings, 5-6 new motors mods and stockers, motor lathe, brush cutter, ETC.I have pinions, gears, extra bodies, shock oils"...

do you guys think this is a good set up? i no a guy that wants to trade me some stuff for this rc car but i just wanted to know what u guys thought about it? im new to rc cars and everything about them so thats why im asking you guys! thanx
Old 01-15-2008, 09:17 PM
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 45 (100%+)

My son started with a T3 but when he got a T4, he wanted nothing to do with the T3. Good truck to start but finding parts might not be so easy.

Last edited by desertraton; 01-15-2008 at 09:21 PM. Reason: typo
Old 01-15-2008, 09:18 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

Originally Posted by mishka
"T3 factory team truck carbon fiber and carbon everything, JR radio, 2 3800 V Maxx matched batteries like new, several 3300 practice packs, Hitech metal gear servo, LRP 7.1 speed cont. LRP charger, power supply, extra tires and rims, bearings, 5-6 new motors mods and stockers, motor lathe, brush cutter, ETC.I have pinions, gears, extra bodies, shock oils"...

do you guys think this is a good set up? i no a guy that wants to trade me some stuff for this rc car but i just wanted to know what u guys thought about it? im new to rc cars and everything about them so thats why im asking you guys! thanx