Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Electric Off-Road
TEMPEST PRO HYPERFET II, limit? >

TEMPEST PRO HYPERFET II, limit?

TEMPEST PRO HYPERFET II, limit?

Old 10-12-2006, 08:29 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Starkville, MS
Posts: 261
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default TEMPEST PRO HYPERFET II, limit?

Ive looked a good bit, but cant find anywhere actually stating a specific limit (or claim of no limit).
oMONSTERo is offline  
Old 10-13-2006, 06:07 PM
  #2  
Tech Master
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: michigan
Posts: 1,678
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

are you talking motor limit, if so, I believe they had no limit from 4-12 cells.
o.s. power is offline  
Old 11-12-2006, 02:41 PM
  #3  
Tech Apprentice
 
BugFreak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Bergen - Norway
Posts: 83
Default

can anyone confirm this?
BugFreak is offline  
Old 11-12-2006, 04:36 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (70)
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Dallas,Tx
Posts: 3,671
Trader Rating: 70 (100%+)
Default

It's on Novak's website.
NO motor limit for 4-10 cells.

Les
TexRacer is offline  
Old 11-12-2006, 06:25 PM
  #5  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Starkville, MS
Posts: 261
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default I dont know

I LOOKED and LOOKED for the info on Novaks site. I saw that that was the specs for the Hyperfet III MAX, but didnt see anything about the "II Pro". Do you have a link for that?

Thanks
oMONSTERo is offline  
Old 11-12-2006, 06:55 PM
  #6  
Company Representative
iTrader: (14)
 
Tres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: WWW.TNT-FX.COM
Posts: 3,403
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

http://www.teamnovak.com/download/in...fs/tem_max.pdf
Tres is offline  
Old 11-12-2006, 07:45 PM
  #7  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Starkville, MS
Posts: 261
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default Cool

WOW, I didnt even see that. "All this and the ability to run the hottest modified motors" IS a pretty broad statement, but it doesnt say "specifically". Of course I could have totally missed it, I just scanned it (and SAVED it too, heh).
oMONSTERo is offline  
Old 11-12-2006, 07:48 PM
  #8  
Company Representative
iTrader: (14)
 
Tres's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: WWW.TNT-FX.COM
Posts: 3,403
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

google can be a wonderful thing....
Tres is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.