VRC PRO

Old 02-01-2012, 05:07 AM
  #16  
Tech Master
iTrader: (29)
 
silvalis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 1,545
Trader Rating: 29 (100%+)
Default

Does the list of chassis in VRC Pro get updated regularly, or is it far and wide between?
silvalis is offline  
Old 02-01-2012, 05:54 AM
  #17  
Tech Addict
 
Aza088's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sydney Australia
Posts: 684
Default

With a bit of mucking around you will get VRC PRO to feel quite real there is a setting somewhere call lateral steering input and something like that but you can get it to feel almost life like.

Keep at it guys there must be a reason its not doing the right thing
Aza088 is offline  
Old 02-01-2012, 07:25 AM
  #18  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (38)
 
danjoy25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5,151
Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by blown sv View Post
no dramas bud, my pc is only a month old not 12 months .
yes i know ronald volker uses it but how much is he getting paid to say its the best practice tool he has ever used!

im glad you like it , but unfortunetly for the money i dont!

cheers boys.
Always keen to try one again, so hit me up when you want to sell it.
danjoy25 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.