Spektrum radio TX rx?

Old 01-12-2012, 10:13 PM
  #1  
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Australia
Posts: 95
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default Spektrum radio TX rx?

Gday guys

just getting into racing SC at my local track,

Seems like i need a better system than my current 2 channel system

Anyone got a spare spektrum 2.4 minimum hanging about?
smallnails is offline  
Old 01-16-2012, 04:51 PM
  #2  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (3)
 
jark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: EAST VIC
Posts: 45
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default spare raidio

Gday mate, Did you get sorted out ? I have a brand new one here .
jark is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.