Futaba brushless servo

Old 02-21-2010, 10:03 AM
  #1  
Gen
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (13)
 
Gen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Perth Australia
Posts: 367
Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)
Default Futaba brushless servo

if u got bls 351 or 352 let us know
Gen is offline  
Old 02-21-2010, 02:40 PM
  #2  
Tech Master
iTrader: (12)
 
HanIce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Melbourne, Australia.
Posts: 1,491
Trader Rating: 12 (93%+)
Default

I have a 351 I am not using. It has only done 2 meetings, but an ear is missing on as I needed to cut it to fit into a project. It works flawlessly, and is like new.

Han 0431 69 44 39
HanIce is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.