WTB TEKIN RS AND/OR HOTWIRE

Old 02-13-2010, 07:19 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
urismo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 357
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default WTB TEKIN RS AND/OR HOTWIRE

Hi Guys,

I am chasing a tekin Rs Esc and also the hotwire to go with it. If you have either or both let me know what you want for it via PM. Plus a little of info about the one you have

THanks
urismo21 is offline  
Old 02-14-2010, 01:11 AM
  #2  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
urismo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 357
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

bump
urismo21 is offline  
Old 02-15-2010, 12:25 AM
  #3  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
urismo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 357
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

bump
urismo21 is offline  
Old 02-15-2010, 05:26 AM
  #4  
Tech Master
iTrader: (9)
 
TheOldBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Townsville/Thuringowa
Posts: 1,421
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

I'm guessing the RS is a brushless setup. I have a Fx Pro and Hotwire. The FX has only been used a handfull of times, the hotwire only once. If they interest you, get back to me
TheOldBoy is offline  
Old 02-16-2010, 11:25 AM
  #5  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
urismo21's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 357
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

bump
urismo21 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.