DX3R Pro shell

Old 10-07-2014, 08:18 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (18)
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 146
Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)
Default DX3R Pro shell

I have a non working Spektrum DX3R Pro which may interest someone with a working unit who wants to freshen their transmitter with a shell in cosmetically good condition. This one has the usual wear marks on the corners/rest points, the wheel foam is also torn, and there is a cut in the LCD cover. The actual transmitter does get power, however it would only vibrate when switched on. In my tinkering trying to fix it I have broken the LCD ribbon. I do not have the left hand conversion kit. See pics for details of its condition. $60 posted.
Attached Thumbnails DX3R Pro shell-imag0268.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0269.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0271.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0272.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0273.jpg  

recoverytrouble is offline  
Old 10-07-2014, 08:22 PM
  #2  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (18)
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 146
Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)
Default More pics

A few more pics. If there is anything specific you would like to see, just ask.
Attached Thumbnails DX3R Pro shell-imag0274.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0275.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0276.jpg   DX3R Pro shell-imag0277.jpg  
recoverytrouble is offline  
Old 10-07-2014, 08:48 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (2)
 
swarf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Brisbane Australia
Posts: 174
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

If you're willing to sell parts I could use the square plastic bit the wheel screws to. Mine is worn and the wheel is wobbly
swarf is offline  
Old 10-07-2014, 10:27 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (32)
 
Taffyjnr5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: QLD
Posts: 2,056
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

Hi,
I will take the LCD if you decide to split.....
Taffyjnr5 is offline  
Old 10-08-2014, 12:39 AM
  #5  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (16)
 
kiwitim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 644
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default

I will take it as it is - PM'ed
kiwitim is offline  
Old 10-08-2014, 01:12 AM
  #6  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (18)
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 146
Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)
Default

PM replied Tim.

Sorry swarf and taffy, looks to be sold as is.
recoverytrouble is offline  
Old 10-08-2014, 01:41 AM
  #7  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (16)
 
kiwitim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 644
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default

Paid
kiwitim is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.