2*AMB TRANSPONDERS

Old 09-03-2012, 05:18 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
dros's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 136
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default 2*AMB TRANSPONDERS

Both working/tested . 1 has had the wires replaced with silicone wire and the case is damaged in doing so, the other is in good condition. Both have only 1 attachment lobe.
$110 posted
dros is offline  
Old 09-03-2012, 05:51 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (3)
 
Spedz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: beer induced haze
Posts: 308
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by dros View Post
Both working/tested . 1 has had the wires replaced with silicone wire and the case is damaged in doing so, the other is in good condition. Both have only 1 attachment lobe.
$110 posted
I'm interested. Why were the wires replaced?
Dan
Spedz is offline  
Old 09-03-2012, 06:48 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (3)
 
dros's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 136
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

sold
dros is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.