Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > International Forums > Australian Racing > Australia For Sale/Trade
Mint Tekin R1 pro esc and Hotwire interface >

Mint Tekin R1 pro esc and Hotwire interface

Mint Tekin R1 pro esc and Hotwire interface

Reply

Old 02-26-2009, 02:55 PM
  #1  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
ffactory666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Melbourne , Australia
Posts: 747
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default Mint Tekin R1 pro esc and Hotwire interface

Selling this near new Tekin R1 Pro esc and including the Hotwire interface . The esc has a couple runs on it and the Hotwire has been used once to programme the esc .

Have added a 35v cap to the esc as it was used in a 1/8 buggy , never got over 4 leds on the temperature leds and works perfectly . Realy is bulletproof and tiny .

Cost me $275 for the esc and another $75 for the Hotwire will sell both for $225 including postage . SOLD
Attached Thumbnails Mint Tekin R1 pro esc and Hotwire interface-p2270035.jpg  

Last edited by ffactory666; 02-28-2009 at 08:49 PM.
ffactory666 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 03:18 AM
  #2  
Tech Master
iTrader: (9)
 
TheOldBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Townsville/Thuringowa
Posts: 1,421
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

Would be interested in the hotwire if you want to seperate, but I'm guessing you won't, so any place you know off have them in stock?
TheOldBoy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 04:40 PM
  #3  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
ffactory666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Melbourne , Australia
Posts: 747
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by TheOldBoy View Post
Would be interested in the hotwire if you want to seperate, but I'm guessing you won't, so any place you know off have them in stock?
Sorry , i don't know who has them in stock . Have had a few pms about separating the hotwire but your right , at the moment i want to sell the esc and hotwire together .
ffactory666 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 07:43 PM
  #4  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (20)
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: melbourne
Posts: 206
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default

can it be pickt up?And where about you in melbourne
jblack is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 07:58 PM
  #5  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
ffactory666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Melbourne , Australia
Posts: 747
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by jblack View Post
can it be pickt up?And where about you in melbourne
Pick up is good , im in the SE at Waverley
ffactory666 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 08:03 PM
  #6  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (20)
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: melbourne
Posts: 206
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default

what time and where
jblack is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2009, 09:09 PM
  #7  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (20)
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: melbourne
Posts: 206
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default

YGPM
jblack is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009, 07:56 PM
  #8  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (5)
 
myan_gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Melbourne, AUS
Posts: 121
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

YGPM
myan_gsr is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009, 08:49 PM
  #9  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
ffactory666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Melbourne , Australia
Posts: 747
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

Sold
ffactory666 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service