Spektrum Reciever

Old 11-04-2007, 01:49 AM
  #16  
Tech Apprentice
 
Darkman3108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 63
Default

Originally Posted by remotebandit View Post
Hey Darkman , mate im totally with you 100% on missing things when youve PMd pretty much straight away , im in a heli forum that the guys seem to stick with themselves and ive virtually struck deals and been pmd next day saying sorry but sold to someone else .

I can assure you in this situation though this is not the case , i buy and sell heaps in forums and ussually when someone enquires , thats all it is , an enquiery which leads to nothing so when someone actually puts the cash on the table and commits , id be stupid not to sell so mags got no reason to feel guilty .

Unfortunately im also a wog so unless the price is amazing , im always going in for the mates rate price so ive lost allot of sales in the bargaining due to someone else jumping in but 1 thing i can not stress enough is when you mail to aks a question , ask it but at the end stress " if the above is ok , ill take it " so that its atleast locked in without a delay in an extra PM .

Good luck bro , hope it helps for the next deal you find .
I did do that in my first pm, but couldn't make it back to the pc to check my pm's until later as I had family commitments. Like I said no harm done, as I found a BRAND NEW in box sr3000 receiver delivered for $65.00. So to pay that for a second hand one, I think I would have lost out!
Darkman3108 is offline  
Old 11-04-2007, 02:34 AM
  #17  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (5)
 
Momentum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 412
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

So is the Losi getting the new receiver? You'll have to reprogram the names in that transmitter of yours. V1S or HY7 just won't look the part.

Cache Ya,
Craig.
Momentum is offline  
Old 11-04-2007, 02:38 AM
  #18  
Tech Apprentice
 
Darkman3108's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Posts: 63
Default

Sure is Craig!

Don't worry Buddy, already onto that one

Still gonna have the Bazooka running so that's why I need the 2nd receiver
Darkman3108 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.