racing?

Old 04-26-2007, 06:33 PM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default racing?

any racing in north ala. near the tennessee line?
Old 04-26-2007, 09:39 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)

What kind of racing you looking for?? There is just about every type you can think of.

Madison has on-road racing, Huntsville has oval racing, and Hazel Green has off-road.

rc3racing.com has info about the Madison and Huntsville tracks.
Old 04-28-2007, 05:07 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)

hey snake how do i find the track in hazel green. i like to run on road touring and off road truck.
Old 05-01-2007, 12:15 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 29 (97%+)

I believe the track is behind this place.
http://www.rchobbybarn.com/
They are doing a crappy job of advertising online so i'm not realy sure though. I have been racing for the past 6 years, lived in huntsville for the past 3 and I just came across a blip of a thread on another forum w/ good looking pictures of a good looking track. I guess you would just need to show up there and see what they run and when they run. It beats the hell out of a hour long drive though. I'm sure the track will eventualy host a good sized crowd just because it is in a city where people would be inclined to pick up hobies like r/c cars.
Old 05-01-2007, 07:43 AM
Tech Initiate