2018 Voting for President and Even-Numbered Region Directors


ROAR Members, its that time again! This year, the office of the President of ROAR, the even-numbered region directors are up for election.

All votes must be submitted by the end of day December 12th 2018

Region directors are expected to increase sanctioned racing in their regions, which in turn increases membership and then in turn increase, the number of amenities ROAR may provide its membership.

The President of ROAR performs all duties incident to such office and such other duties as will be provided in the Bylaws or as prescribed in the policies of ROAR. Executive Committee meetings are biannually and the president must attend these meetings.

Per ROAR Bylaws: To be eligible for the office of President the member must have been a member in good standing for a year prior to the election. Also, the member must have had at least one year experience in one of the following prior to being nominated for office: Region Director, Class Committee Member, Executive Committee Member.

CLICK HERE to visit the ROAR Members Area to Vote Now!


Chuck Kleinhagen
Garland Smith III

Region 2
Garland Smith III
Kyle Chasen

Region 4

Region 6
Jody D’Angelo

Region 8

Region 10

Region 12


About Author

Leave A Reply