Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > North American Regional Forums > Wisconsin & Illinois Racing
Mchenry County / Township - Starting "RC Club" >

Mchenry County / Township - Starting "RC Club"

Community
Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree6Likes

Mchenry County / Township - Starting "RC Club"

Search this Thread

Old 09-15-2023, 09:16 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 28 (100%+)
Arrow Mchenry County / Township - Starting "RC Club"

Hi all! I am a trustee for McHenry Township in Illinois. I am also a hobbyist and have been passionate about RCs my ENTIRE life.