R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Track Locator Forum

Old 06-19-2010, 11:24 AM   #7996
Tech Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by robwike View Post
Well said Mike.
Hi fellow racers! Hope everyone does well at Drum`s. Happy Father`s Day!!! Hope to see every one at the Charity Race. It really is for a good cause and everyone should respect Rob for having it.I am new to this "Forum"thing,but not to R/C.Tracks will always have a "whiner" and I am sorry to hear ,at Altoona Raceway,they have one!Let us All remember,that this HOBBY is for Fun and Enjoyment.LET`S Just ALL get along and have fun. If you are that serious about Racing that`s cool...you should soon be a Pro...Don`t ruin the FUN for everyone else! And keep the "Drama" at Home.You will find that you can still have a good time without it!This Forum is for our interests and not for complaints!!! Remember...Respect and be friendly to your fellow members! Without them ..R/C Racing will go extinct!! Have fun and God Bless Ya!! "AAAAoooooo...UUA...Aoooooooooo"!
HYPERWOLF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2010, 12:02 PM   #7997
Tech Fanatic

Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by RCCARTMAN View Post
HI ROB,
I AM GOING TO GIVE THE DONATIONS FROM G'S AND CLUB, TO JASON M. TO BRING UP TO YOU FOR THE BENEFIT, IF G CAN'T MAKE IT FRIDAY.
AS SOON AS GARLAND GETS BACK FROM FULL THROTTLE THIS AFTERNOON, WE WILL SEND YOU A MESSAGE STATING WHAT OUR DONATIONS ARE FOR THE McDONALD CHARITY.
ROBIN

update: LAND, AIR & SEA VEHICLE
3 DYNAMITE 2600 LIPO BATTERY PACKS
1 DIECAST DUBB CITY TRUCK
1 HANDMADE "GUARDIAN ANGEL"
1 XXXMAIN R/C VIDEO
Thank you so very much for your contribution to our cause. It is greatly appreciated. Robin, I will call you in a bit. Had car troubles on the way to Drum's. Had to turn around.
Old 06-19-2010, 12:16 PM   #7998
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)
Default Cpaurl investigations department

Mr. Wike