R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Track Locator Forum

Old 02-14-2011, 06:33 PM   #2041
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 43 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 707 View Post
I've been racing on and off for almost 20 years! Yes. I know I'm old! It's been my experience that nearly all racers like a track that flows. One that a rythum can be found on. Having technical sections and huge gaps can be fun, but also can be marshalling nightmares!
I must agree here 100%, i hope that you guys take this as constructive criticism and not as just complaining but, last years layout was alot of up and back,back and forth with no real elevation changes or flow. also, there werent always landers or good landers to downside on. again, its just my 2 cents and i dont mean to offend anyone but i can tell you that it is the reason most of the guys i race with regularly did not come out very often. Im really hoping that the layout is awesome this year and that a good group of eighth scale guys come out this year cause you guys have a ton of area to build on as well as honest and good people
Old 02-15-2011, 04:33 AM   #2042
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kash$ View Post
+ YouTube Video
ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

G take a look at this jump , maybe we can have something like this , lol.
Count me in to race it, count me out to marshall it.
TRADLER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2011, 04:36 AM   #2043
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by function>form View Post