Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Nitro 1:8 Nitro Buggy parts list

Search this Thread

Old 05-22-2012, 01:04 PM
Tech Rookie

Default Nitro 1:8 Nitro Buggy parts list

I'm new to building this kind of thing but I was going to try my hand at it. I don't want to buy a self build kit as they are very pricy. So can someone give me a link to a website with a parts list and guide, I would normally google it myself but I don't know whether the guides or parts lists are complete. The car is a 1:10 or 1:8 scale nitro buggy, I'm very good at following instructions when it comes to building things but the instruction to do need to be written for complete beginngers
Thanks for your time and help
Ginger
Old 05-23-2012, 01:41 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Gingerdom101
I'm new to building this kind of thing but I was going to try my hand at it. I don't want to buy a self build kit as they are very pricy. So can someone give me a link to a website with a parts list and guide, I would normally google it myself but I don't know whether the guides or parts lists are complete. The car is a 1:10 or 1:8 scale nitro buggy, I'm very good at following instructions when it comes to building things but the instruction to do need to be written for complete beginngers
Thanks for your time and help
Ginger
Do you want a 1:10 or 1:8, by the sounds your want a rtr (ready to run) where you mentioned you dont want a roller kit, are you planning on racing or just bashing, what brand you looking at???
Not quiet sure what your after, maybe being a bit more elaborate and someone can guide you better.
Old 05-23-2012, 05:21 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)

Old 05-23-2012, 06:05 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Sounds like you want to buy all the parts separate and build up the car yourself. If that is what you want, you have chose the most expensive way of doing it.