Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Rookie Zone
So I bought a new Team Losi XXX-NT RTR 2. >

So I bought a new Team Losi XXX-NT RTR 2.

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

So I bought a new Team Losi XXX-NT RTR 2.

Search this Thread

Old 12-01-2005, 01:43 AM
Tech Initiate

Default So I bought a new Team Losi XXX-NT RTR 2.

The parts that this truck uses are for Team Losi? I'm confused. I can't really find parts for this thing. Like aluminum control arms or titanium turnbuckles.

Sorry I'm an ultra noob. I have yet to even turn my car on.

I'll break it in over the weekend but I want a failsafe. What's a good brand/type to get? I've seen a Venom one with and without the engine temp control too.

Can this truck use other companies stuff? Like wheels?

Thanks,
Mike
Old 12-01-2005, 01:53 PM
Tech Master

Pro-Line wheels, tires and bodies will work. Associated rims may have slightly different offsets but the drive type (Pin) is the same.

We will hopefully release an aluminum bumper for it soon...just in case you're interested!