Help with Novak Millennium Pro Please

Help with Novak Millennium Pro Please

Old 09-12-2006, 05:18 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)
Default Help with Novak Millennium Pro Please

Hi there
Can I get some help Please Please.
I need to know what setting for these batteries please.
Feral Matched IB3800
3700 GP NiMh
3300 GP NiMh
Sanyo 2400 NiCd

I Have read through the manual but still do not understand how to set up each battery mode. Please can one of you great guys help me.
What setting for each battery please
what current please
what charge please
What cell mV and pack mV

And where does volt threshold come into it please

I am a NOOB to this type of charger and use to race off road electric 20 years ago. Please forgive my stupidity.
If I could get help I would be so happy.
Thank you
Addam
Old 09-12-2006, 02:58 PM
Super Moderator

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)