DX3 or DX3R ???? help pls

Old 10-29-2008, 09:02 PM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default DX3 or DX3R ???? help pls

I am completely undecided as to which way to go

Just the DX3 route.. I have a 1 month old one I can purchase for 95 bucks

OR

get a DX3R new through a friend for 265 shipped..

I am new to racing, I have a NT1. The track I will be racing on is 200x95 feet.

please.. any insight would be great. I'm not sure if I should save my money for other things or if the DX3R is a must have.

also I will not need any more than 4 memory in the foreseeable future..

Thank You!

Jon
Old 10-30-2008, 04:49 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

Originally Posted by jman37
I am completely undecided as to which way to go

Just the DX3 route.. I have a 1 month old one I can purchase for 95 bucks

OR

get a DX3R new through a friend for 265 shipped..

I am new to racing, I have a NT1. The track I will be racing on is 200x95 feet.

please.. any insight would be great. I'm not sure if I should save my money for other things or if the DX3R is a must have.

also I will not need any more than 4 memory in the foreseeable future..

Thank You!

Jon
Hi Jon