R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: Wanted to Buy

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-13-2015, 08:46 PM   #1
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default WTB Duo/Quad Charger

Looking for ac/dc or with power supply.
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2015, 10:58 AM   #2
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

bump!
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2015, 12:41 PM   #3
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 19
Default charger

I have a Dynamite Prophet Sport Quattro with 3 leads and balance boards for $200. In Tempe, Arizona
SimTechDJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2015, 02:37 PM   #4
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SimTechDJ View Post
I have a Dynamite Prophet Sport Quattro with 3 leads and balance boards for $200. In Tempe, Arizona
not really interested in the sport, if it was an ultra duo...
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2015, 01:35 PM   #5
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

bump!
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2015, 10:17 AM   #6
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

bump!
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 01:32 PM   #7
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

bump!
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 02:35 PM   #8
Tech Adept
 
ScottE1776's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Mesa, AZ
Posts: 213
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

pm sent
ScottE1776 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2015, 04:43 PM   #9
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottE1776 View Post
pm sent
replied. looking for fully functioning with no issues.
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2015, 09:40 AM   #10
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

bump!
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2015, 12:22 AM   #11
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

bump!
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2015, 12:55 AM   #12
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Morgan MN
Posts: 269
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

hey jake i have a mint hitec x4 quad port charger....you would need a power supply but they can be obtained very cheap
__________________
RYAN JUNKER _________________________________________________________________________
SPECIAL THANKS TO MY SPONSORS>>>> ABSOLUTE HOBBYZ / BONES MOTORSPORTS / TRITON ENGINES
Next-Level-Inc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2015, 01:03 AM   #13
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Next-Level-Inc View Post
hey jake i have a mint hitec x4 quad port charger....you would need a power supply but they can be obtained very cheap
not looking to make multiple purchases. would prefer ac/dc, but if a charger had a matching power supply i would be interested if included.
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2015, 01:08 AM   #14
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Morgan MN
Posts: 269
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

that's cool just thought i would mention it.... but most dc chargers don't have "matching" power supplies.....they are generally not sold together....they simply power it that's it...you can get any power supply that puts out the amount of amperage you want and you're good to go....
__________________
RYAN JUNKER _________________________________________________________________________
SPECIAL THANKS TO MY SPONSORS>>>> ABSOLUTE HOBBYZ / BONES MOTORSPORTS / TRITON ENGINES
Next-Level-Inc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2015, 01:18 AM   #15
Tech Elite
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,607
Trader Rating: 66 (92%+)
Send a message via AIM to Jake S Send a message via MSN to Jake S
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Next-Level-Inc View Post
that's cool just thought i would mention it.... but most dc chargers don't have "matching" power supplies.....they are generally not sold together....they simply power it that's it...you can get any power supply that puts out the amount of amperage you want and you're good to go....
correct.

but i want what i want... if your hitec came with a hitec power supply, and i didnt have to hunt one down, then i would be interested. but as it stands... im looking for a ready to go charger setup, not one i need to "complete" to use.
__________________
VooDoo Racing Cells | Flying Farmer RC | Trackside Hobby | Prochko Paintz | RG1
Jake S is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 11:30 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net