R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: Wanted to Buy

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-20-2015, 05:45 AM   #1
Tech Master
 
helivaguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,220
Trader Rating: 42 (100%+)
Default WTB asap OS slide carb for .12 engine

CLOSED
__________________
The only thing that is "still like new" is the box it came in..
Only a half gallon through it my Ass!

Last edited by helivaguy; 02-23-2015 at 07:18 AM. Reason: Closed
helivaguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2015, 07:40 PM   #2
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: new oxford Pa
Posts: 1,268
Trader Rating: 27 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by helivaguy View Post
Need a slide carb for a OS .12 engine,
PayPal ready and waiting,
Please pm me.
For what motor?How much are you looking to spend on one?
ovalman89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 06:43 AM   #3
Tech Master
 
helivaguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,220
Trader Rating: 42 (100%+)
Default WTB .12 SLIDE CARBS.. OS, PICCO and NOVA

used and need rebuilding ok..
I have two older touring .12tg and a .12tr (rear exhaust)they both have rotary want to switch to slide.
also need a slide carb for a .12 picco and a .12 novarossi.

thanks.
__________________
The only thing that is "still like new" is the box it came in..
Only a half gallon through it my Ass!
helivaguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 01:05 PM   #4
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: new oxford Pa
Posts: 1,268
Trader Rating: 27 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by helivaguy View Post
used and need rebuilding ok..
I have two older touring .12tg and a .12tr (rear exhaust)they both have rotary want to switch to slide.
also need a slide carb for a .12 picco and a .12 novarossi.

thanks.
I have a 10D slide carb and a 10a slide carb if you can use them.
ovalman89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2015, 06:59 PM   #5
Tech Master
 
helivaguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,220
Trader Rating: 42 (100%+)
Default

Found what I needed.
__________________
The only thing that is "still like new" is the box it came in..
Only a half gallon through it my Ass!

Last edited by helivaguy; 02-23-2015 at 07:19 AM.
helivaguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 05:07 AM   #6
Tech Adept
 
gilbert.ochoa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Houston, texas
Posts: 187
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

PM me if you still need anything
gilbert.ochoa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 08:15 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net