R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-04-2010, 09:43 AM   #1
Tech Fanatic
 
RC TTwins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New Derry, PA
Posts: 954
Trader Rating: 43 (100%+)
Default **** Exotek Parts 18t, novak 380, lipo, Digital Servo**** Pics ****

I have a lot of exotek parts that i plan on using when i got a 18t well i never did so im selling every thing in the lot. It has a novak 380 8.5 turn brushless motor, a max amps saddle lipo pack with balance conocotr cut (not my doing) 1720 mah and a hitec 5085mg digital servo

Exotek parts Lot
Novak 380 Motor
Max Amps Saddle pack
Hitch 8085 Digital Servo

$80 shipped obo
http://s276.photobucket.com/albums/kk23/RCtec/Exotek/
RC TTwins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2010, 02:42 PM   #2
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 319
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

do the chassis need saddle packs?
dizzyinzo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2010, 06:34 PM   #3
Tech Fanatic
 
RC TTwins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New Derry, PA
Posts: 954
Trader Rating: 43 (100%+)
Default

yes
RC TTwins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2010, 06:35 PM   #4
Tech Fanatic
 
RC TTwins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New Derry, PA
Posts: 954
Trader Rating: 43 (100%+)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dizzyinzo View Post
do the chassis need saddle packs?
Yes
RC TTwins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2010, 12:35 PM   #5
Tech Fanatic
 
RC TTwins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New Derry, PA
Posts: 954
Trader Rating: 43 (100%+)
Default

TTT
RC TTwins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2010, 04:47 PM   #6
Tech Elite
 
Vicko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 2,028
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

is that complet kit? and are there 2 chassies
__________________
- ? -
Vicko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2010, 04:21 PM   #7
Tech Fanatic
 
RC TTwins's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: New Derry, PA
Posts: 954
Trader Rating: 43 (100%+)
Default

yes 2 chassis i am pretty sue everything needed is included but i never assembled it
RC TTwins is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 10:38 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net