Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Kyosho Evolva 2010 M3 EVO New Race Package

Search this Thread

Old 11-21-2010, 07:00 PM
Tech Apprentice

Default Kyosho Evolva 2010 M3 EVO New Race Package

I have a full race package for sale. Anyone into serious racing? I have been building and racing cars for over 20 years and recently put this kit together for a guy that backed out on payment, so I am stuck with the most expensive package on the market.

Includes:
Kyosho Evolva M3 Evo kit built $650
Max Power Engine still in box (MX 21 MAX XL9) CERAMIC T.Q. Tuned by Massimo Fantini $620
Hitec HIGH VOLTAGE (HS7940TH) servos (x2) $300
TWO sets of Kyosho foam tires (one set mounted, one set in box) $130
URBAN KOLOR LEGENDS custom airbrushed body $100
AXE Magic-One Italian adjustable tuned pipe $130
Spectrum RX (SR3100) $50

This is how much money I have invested in it plus about 10 hours of build time. If anyone is seriously interested I will post more pictures. Let me know, this is a serious car/engine/electronics, not for the faint at heart

$1980 Invested, asking $1700
Attached Thumbnails Kyosho Evolva 2010 M3 EVO New Race Package-evolva-2-.jpg   Kyosho Evolva 2010 M3 EVO New Race Package-evolva-11-.jpg  
Old 11-21-2010, 08:39 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 70 (100%+)

That's a nice package you have there. That sucks on being stiffed on a deal. Good luck on the sale.
Old 11-22-2010, 11:14 AM
Tech Apprentice

Originally Posted by Wanabrc
That's a nice package you have there. That sucks on being stiffed on a deal. Good luck on the sale.