R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 10-23-2010, 03:30 AM   #1
Tech Elite
 
rokitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 2,665
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default Futaba 3PK W/ Spektrum

I have a used 3pk I got from a local racer. It comes with a spektrum module and drop down wheel. I couldnt get the module to plug in. But it turns on and they were useing it before. Has a crack in the dropdown. Also has a lipo instead of battery tray. Alittle beat up but ok. I bought a m11 so I dont need this. What you see is what you get. Receiver not included

$100 shipped in us





Last edited by rokitman; 10-25-2010 at 04:06 AM.
rokitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 01:20 PM   #2
Tech Elite
 
rokitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 2,665
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

The module is plugged in. You turn it on and the light blinks once. I dont know. Make me a fair offer and it is yours.

Last edited by rokitman; 10-24-2010 at 04:41 AM.
rokitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 04:41 AM   #3
Tech Elite
 
rokitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 2,665
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

OBO.....anyone
rokitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 09:46 AM   #4
Tech Addict
 
racerj79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: St.Louis Park MN
Posts: 547
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default

Pm sent
racerj79 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 03:05 PM   #5
Tech Elite
 
rokitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 2,665
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

pm replyed to
the lipo is almost new
OBO
rokitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 04:55 PM   #6
Tech Regular
 
RCBOY 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 444
Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)
Default

Does it work?
__________________
JUST DO IT
RCBOY 1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2010, 06:05 PM   #7
Tech Elite
 
rokitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 2,665
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

It turns on, the spek light will blink once. I dont have any rec to test.

deal pending pp
rokitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 04:07 AM   #8
Tech Elite
 
rokitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 2,665
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

Still available

BEST OFFERS....
rokitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 05:12 PM   #9
Tech Master
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Sheboygan Falls, WI
Posts: 1,372
Trader Rating: 9 (91%+)
Default

will you sell it without the module????
interplanet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2010, 05:15 PM   #10
Tech Regular
 
RCBOY 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 444
Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)
Default

will you trade for an m8. It could be your back up radio
__________________
JUST DO IT
RCBOY 1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
futaba 3pk w/spektrum smokinu R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 15 03-04-2010 08:03 PM
F/S Futaba 3PK W/ Spektrum Module & Receiver kdol8 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 44 12-21-2008 03:35 AM
Futaba 3PK W/ Spektrum kyle "hitawall" R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 17 07-30-2008 11:07 AM
FUTABA 3PK W/SPEKTRUM CASE AND EXTRAS HD-F1 R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 18 06-06-2008 03:59 PM
FUTABA 3PK W/SPEKTRUM, GFX 35 1.6, PERSONAL TRANSPONDER FUJIMO R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 26 08-01-2007 01:50 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 04:45 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net