__________________
[B][FONT=Comic Sans MS][I]FG EVO 07[URL="http://www.nomadio.net"][SIZE=3][COLOR=Red][/COLOR][/SIZE][/URL]
[/I][/FONT][/B][FONT=Arial Black][COLOR=Blue][B][FONT=Comic Sans MS][URL="http://www.limodelracers.org/"][COLOR=Red]LIMRA[/COLOR][/URL][/FONT][/B] [/COLOR][/FONT]
Sorry guys but it's not a FG product, I have all the FG catalog an update since 2000 and it not in anyone.
Also the real Audi TT race in DTM around 2003.
Any other info, maybe Harm or Carson, ...
Thank you, Alain
__________________
1/5 FG F1 sportline
1/10 HPI Formula10
i am very new to this but i think the body you are asking about is sold under harm. check their website and dealers near you area under the distributers.
i could be wrong but i thought Fg audi looks totally different than the one you have posted the picture here hope i was helpful.
There is an Ebay seller that I've seen selling many cars in germany, "bonnyhund1", I've never contacted him, but he may ship to the US http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=250221623418
This auction was for a VW beetle that we'll never see in the US