R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 08-01-2002, 04:14 AM   #1
Tech Rookie
Default Gammalube

I'm kind of new to nitro cars and I need some advise on fuel. Has anyone here used a fuel call Gammalube before? How is it compared to other brands? Thanks!!
Durianlover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2002, 12:36 PM   #2
Tech Addict

Never even heard of it. I use PowerMaster and O'Donnell.
BallPy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2002, 10:09 PM   #3
Tech Rookie

I and some club pilots used Gamma lube 25% for serpent veteq/Evo 4 and also Kyosho/JP. Tuning is good and fast and more oil in gamma lube stops rust in engine. But we change fuel now because our dealer from Germany stops importing gammalube from US because it is very expensive- 386.312 sek for 3.785L ! its crazy ! I use pink power fuel now which is also very good and less expensive to buy.
frankzettel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2002, 10:30 PM   #4
Tech Rookie