R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 04-07-2014, 11:55 PM   #2776
Tech Rookie

Hi everyone

I am new on 1/8. does anyone know where can i get the latest team driver setup?

Cheers!!
magic3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2014, 11:56 PM   #2777
Tech Rookie

Hi everyone

I am new on 1/8. does anyone know where can i get the latest team driver setup?

Cheers!!
magic3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2014, 12:04 PM   #2778
Tech Initiate

Here are a couple of setup sheets.

http://www.mugenseiki.com/menueefi.htm

On the left there is a button that says "Setting Sheet".

Good luck!
jherrero is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2014, 02:13 PM   #2779
Tech Rookie

Hi guys

I'm a new member, i read for long time this forum and i never wrote something... till now eheh.
I'm an italian driver (so excuse me for my poor english..) and i bought a new mugen mrx5wc after 6 year of serpent (from 960 08 till 977...) and after only few races, i have to say that i've done the right move. Of course i can improve my car a lot, but for now i'm quite happy about my new car. I've only few question:
1) which tyres and which width do you use?
2) which bosyshell do you normally use? I know there isn't the perfect one to use everyday...
sorry for the questions, but i was used to other type of car so i've to restart from the beginning
Of course, i hope to be usefull for any question
ciao.
pasqua2291 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2014, 04:46 PM   #2780
Tech Apprentice

Quote:
Originally Posted by pasqua2291 View Post
Hi guys

I'm a new member, i read for long time this forum and i never wrote something... till now eheh.