Serpent 710

Search this Thread

Old 02-14-2005, 03:19 PM
Tech Apprentice

Will Jaco nitro shoes fit as well?
Old 02-14-2005, 06:03 PM
Tech Regular

if you were not always lounging around.

and working on your car more like this brief moment.

that may happen
Old 02-14-2005, 06:09 PM
Company Representative

Trader Rating: 25 (100%+)

okay eric must of used our laptop in florida and it left him logged in, now that I have logged him out and me back in repeat on the above post.
Old 02-14-2005, 07:58 PM
Tech Elite

Originally posted by IndyPhil
Hello Guys. I am a Offroad driver (mod buggy) and can wheel and am looking into getting into Nitro onroad 1/10 this summer. Looking at the Mugen prospec and the serpent 710. Looking for your input into what car to get and if parts are a issue USA. I hear the tc3 breaks alot so dont want that. Also what would I need to get other than the obvious stuff. Like most commonly broke parts. What engines fit (Sirio .12 EVO 2 , 3 Port ?) can get one free. Any help would be appreciated.
Only 2 cars for 1/10 that you should look into .

1. Serpent 710
2. Kyosho RRR

Mugen MTX3 is a good car ..but i think the new model will be soon coming out !!
Old 02-14-2005, 08:16 PM
Tech Prophet

Originally posted by fmolzer
He got to go home with a trophy... He gets me every year
2006 will be mine though
Since you guys seemed to be very good in Photoshop pics , you could very easily cook up one yourself on the podium.
Old 02-14-2005, 08:18 PM
Tech Prophet

Originally posted by sparksy
Hey D...

Sorry I didnt get a chance to look you up while I was there. I'm back home now and about to rebuild the snake. Anything important I may have missed over the last 3 months? I'm way too lazy to scroll back a billion pages...
No worries mate. How did you enjoy your stay?

3 months? Ummm, low friction belts, 21T aluminum side pulley... Nothing much.
Old 02-14-2005, 08:19 PM
Tech Prophet

Will Jaco nitro shoes fit as well?