Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 05-24-2011, 06:19 PM   #6271
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 48 (100%+)

Think countersteer.
Old 05-24-2011, 06:26 PM   #6272
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

The rules thing is going to be an ongoing battle. Again, when you have factions with their own agendas, this is what happens. No one can seem to co-exist for very long before the wrong thing is said, and then poof, the firestorm is started again. I have been doing the r/c car thing since 1987 and have seen this kind of bickering since then. We all have certain brands of cars and supporting products that we run with because they work for each of us like we like. However, when the rhetoric becomes personal, that is when the harmony breaks down into chaos.

Like Rodney King was once quoted, "Why can't we all just get along!!"
The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few, or the one.
There are 2 things in life that are infinite: the universe and stupidity.
JLock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2011, 06:49 PM   #6273
Tech Champion

^ It's just redundant drivel at this point. The whole rules thing that is..

I chose to race and have fun within my group. Thats my goal.

Last edited by gashuffer; 05-25-2011 at 04:31 AM.
gashuffer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2011, 07:18 PM   #6274
Tech Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by gashuffer View Post
^ It's just redundant drivel at this point.

I chose to race and have fun within my group. Thats my goal.
Cheers and Jeers!!!!
Old 05-24-2011, 08:04 PM   #6275
Tech Champion

Quote:
Originally Posted by Clete Landefeld View Post
Cheers and Jeers!!!!
I dont mean to sound abrasive Really.
Old 05-24-2011, 08:29 PM   #6276
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by MikaR View Post
Hi,
this is the reason why I got one for myself - to find out.