R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 01-04-2009, 12:47 AM   #1771
Tech Master

That's interesting, thanks Jeff for the clarification
Old 01-06-2009, 09:59 AM   #1772
Tech Master

BTW.. here's the cord extension I prepared for the pullstart shown in the lower picture

Old 01-06-2009, 10:07 AM   #1773
afm
Tech Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tabushi View Post
Alfonso, no te imaginas la alegria de saber que todo est bien contigo amigo ...

Im a official GO Engines Driver, so any question you have about GO products, just let me know ...

Do you have a link with info about the GT class in Peru ?

cya !!
Hey Pato...thanks man...as I said, still have issues down here...jajajaja

Any link where I can see those GO engines, and how do they compare to more common brands??

No link yet...we are rebuilding the hobby down here after we lost our track last year...long story...but we have new facilities for On Road that well inaugurate late February....

CYA
AFM
afm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 07:08 AM   #1774
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to Tabushi Send a message via Yahoo to Tabushi

Guys,

Do the OFNA DM SPEC have A LOT of performance difference over the standars chassis OFNA DM ONE ? ...

Right now im about to enter to this class and locallyy its almost impossible to get a SPEC but we do have a lot of DM ONE available at stores ... it worth the buy ?

thanks,

E-Mail : pato_concha@yahoo.com
Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/patoconcha
Whatsapp : +56 9 66165085
Tabushi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2009, 07:41 AM   #1775
Tech Elite

AFM,

Im a GO Engines Factory Driver ... in PERU, XTREME Hobbies (Adelmo and Ivonne) are about to became distributors of the brand, so stay tuned

cya,

Old 01-08-2009, 08:32 AM   #1776
afm
Tech Master

Quote:
Guys,

Do the OFNA DM SPEC have A LOT of performance difference over the standars chassis OFNA DM ONE ? ...