Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road
whats the fastes best truck to get? >

whats the fastes best truck to get?

whats the fastes best truck to get?

Old 03-10-2011, 10:43 AM
Tech Initiate

Default whats the fastes best truck to get?

I want to buy a nirto rc truck. whats the best of the best of the best. sir?

IM a dyslesic engineer, i learn fast. what can i get for $200 or less. looking for a hadcore offroader
Old 03-10-2011, 10:49 AM
Tech Master

Originally Posted by stanman

IM a dyslesic engineer, i learn fast. what can i get for $200 or less. looking for a hadcore offroader
If you tripled that $200, you'd be in the ballpark for a top drawer kit. Add electronics and engine and you can see that perhaps your goal is a bit unrealistic.
Old 03-10-2011, 10:54 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 13 (100%+)

Originally Posted by nitroexpress
If you tripled that $200, you'd be in the ballpark for a top drawer kit. Add electronics and engine and you can see that perhaps your goal is a bit unrealistic.
Agreed for 200 bucks you can get a 1/10 rtr electric that is decent and then you still gotta buy batteries and a charger. For a top of the line nitro your gonna drop a grand easy if your having to buy everything new.
Old 03-10-2011, 10:55 AM
Tech Initiate

no i think your just dumb lol whats the best thing i can get for $200 then?
Old 03-10-2011, 10:56 AM
Tech Initiate

imma go used. the new stuff is to over priced for what the are
Old 03-10-2011, 11:00 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

Welcome to the forum ! good luck getting any help with that attitude
Old 03-10-2011, 11:03 AM
Tech Adept

No I don't think he is your post is bit misleading. Glad to have you in the hobby and interested but not a good way to start making friends. Any one on here will help you in anyway they can but being a smarta$$ isn't a good way to start off. Not trying to bash you man just trying to help. What are you interested in a Nitro car or Electric.
Old 03-10-2011, 11:03 AM