R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-05-2010, 03:09 PM   #1
Tech Elite
 
newuserlosi8t's Avatar
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: sacramento
Posts: 2,051
Trader Rating: 65 (97%+)
Default lois rtr to race roller

can i bolt everything from a 1.0 rtr chassie on a 1.0 race roller chassie
__________________
zo1b team option buggy
mg66 go 2072 a main fuels savox servos
TEAM DRIVER FOR----ANSWERRC-USA--- PREMIEREHOBBIES--answerrcusa.com-http://premierehobbies.com ***Contact me for pricing and information on Argus, Hyperion, Max Amps, Durango and Savox***
newuserlosi8t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 04:51 PM   #2
Tech Regular
 
pfunk66's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Batavia, OH
Posts: 330
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default

Yes.. I moved everything from my RTR chassis to the Losi TFT chassis, so you should be fine with swapping to the race roller chassis as well.
__________________
AE SC10 FT - TLR 22
VP-Pro USA - Team Upgrade RC - PFunk Designs
Clinton County RC Raceway CCRCR.net
pfunk66 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 06:23 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net