R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road

Old 02-04-2010, 02:24 PM   #1
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default Something Everyone Should Know About Ray A Racing !!!

Hello Everyone,
I would like to let everyone know about my experience with Ray A Racing.

I am a business owner and a leading performance engine builder in my industry. I know first hand how important customer service and quality work are, especially in this bad economy.
People work hard for their money and in the case of service, make their decision on were to spend that hard earned money, mainly on what the public recommend based on their personal experience with a company. Good referals mean everything to todays small businesses.

After my first experience with Ray, NO ONE else will ever get my business! He has never met me, nor have I ever done any business with him. I found a few people talking about him and took a look at his website.

I found myself in a bad spot with no engine to race this upcoming weekend. Ray went out of his way to make somthing happen for me, so that I may race.

Ray my hats off to you, and for anyone out there that needs "PRECISION" nitro engine services, please take my word for it, as well as many others, Ray A Racing should be your last stop.

www.rayaracing.com

Thanks again Ray for ALL of your help!

Sincerely,
Mike Walker
atpracing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2010, 02:27 PM   #2
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 86 (99%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by atpracing View Post
Hello Everyone,

I am a business owner and a leading performance engine builder in my industry. I know first hand how important customer service and quality work are, especially in this bad economy.