R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 01-24-2009, 09:24 AM   #1
Tech Champion
 
losi_racer's Avatar
R/C Tech Elite Subscriber
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: mesa,az
Posts: 6,470
Trader Rating: 25 (100%+)
Default airtronics

i didnt know where to post this so im postin here.


i was given an airtronics 94359 last night. it wouldnt center so the guy got a new servo and was tossing it so i grabbed it.

my question is. how is airtronics on replacing servos? i have a lhs sending it in for me i just have never delt or used airtronics stuff b4
__________________

Byron Fuels/AKA Tires/Radiopost/TKO/Viper Rc/Dialed Inc/Empire Metal Product/Advantage Racing Products
losi_racer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2009, 09:33 AM   #2
Tech Master
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: michigan
Posts: 1,678
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

most of the time airtronics will fix it and make you pay like $40, depending on what they do, a new motor or circuit board.
o.s. power is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Airtronics M11 - Spectrum Pro TX/RX tshaec5r R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 6 08-12-2009 02:20 AM
airtronics m8 backlit SEE PICS! PoLsKiE R/C Items: For Sale/Trade 13 08-11-2009 07:34 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 05:00 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net