Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road
Pls Help!!! Any one use HoBao Mach 28 engine before? kindly advise & explain. >

Pls Help!!! Any one use HoBao Mach 28 engine before? kindly advise & explain.

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Pls Help!!! Any one use HoBao Mach 28 engine before? kindly advise & explain.

Search this Thread

Old 01-01-2009, 07:12 PM
Tech Rookie

Smile Pls Help!!! Any one use HoBao Mach 28 engine before? kindly advise & explain.

Good days guys , Im a newbie, I'm planning to get a hobao mach 28 engine for my buggy ride, wanna get some help, explain & advise from all of you si-fu. Anyone use Mach 28 engine before? Do anyone know the Spec of the engine? Is that a good engine? What is the differents between with pull start version & non-pull start version? Will it be the power differents between pull start version & non-pull start version? Thanks alots guys pls help & advise.
Old 01-01-2009, 07:40 PM
Tech Apprentice

are you just bashing or planin to race
Old 01-01-2009, 08:57 PM
Tech Rookie

Originally Posted by nover367
are you just bashing or planin to race
Hi Thanks for the reply, I just bashing around with some friends for fun, not for compettion race.
Old 01-01-2009, 08:59 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Originally Posted by hannzel
Good days guys , Im a newbie, I'm planning to get a hobao mach 28 engine for my buggy ride, wanna get some help, explain & advise from all of you si-fu. Anyone use Mach 28 engine before? Do anyone know the Spec of the engine? Is that a good engine? What is the differents between with pull start version & non-pull start version? Will it be the power differents between pull start version & non-pull start version? Thanks alots guys pls help & advise.
Good engine, and no there isnt a difference its just your preference on wich you would like to choose (i like pull start the best)
Old 01-01-2009, 09:03 PM
Tech Apprentice