R/C Tech Forums

R/C Tech Forums (https://www.rctech.net/forum/)
-   Nitro Off-Road (https://www.rctech.net/forum/nitro-off-road-130/)
-   -   ROAR Elections go On-Line!!!! (https://www.rctech.net/forum/nitro-off-road/245301-roar-elections-go-line.html)

schurcr 10-01-2008 01:47 PM

ROAR Elections go On-Line!!!!

It's the ROAR election season, time to vote for your ROAR Presidential canadate and even numbered Region directors. This year's voting and future voting can be done on-line.:):nod::) It's easy to do and fast. If you've used the on-line member registration then you'll already have an account, if not you'll need to create one, very simple. Click HERE for a direct link to the member log-in page create your account and vote.

Kevin Boyle 10-01-2008 08:04 PM

Hey Guys,

My name is Kevin Boyle and I am running for Region 2 Director. I have been racing On and Off Road for over 10 years. Over the past year we have added several new tracks to the ROAR family and I have started to bring the family values back into the racing scene.

I pushed really hard to get the Off Road program back on its feet and we had some great races in 2008. I feel that I have lost the contacts I had with the On Road Racers but that will change if re-elected. This Job can not be done by just one man. I would like to ask Chris Whitney for his help in 2009 improve the On Road program.

I feel ROAR has set up some great rules for all the classes but some of the rules need to change with the times. With that said I will always listen to what the racers are looking for and work with ROAR to make that happen.

If you have any questions on what I stand for let me know

Kevin Boyle

PUDDIN 10-01-2008 08:13 PM