R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road

Old 07-17-2008, 09:31 PM   #1
Tech Apprentice

Default Time to hang up the kyosho k3 looking for new buggy please help

ok I have a kyosho kanai 3 and im looking to upgrade to a new buggy with newer technology. Between the losi eight and rc8 which are going to be close as in reseamble my current buggy im still a beginner in my eyes and the tracks are kinda small around here. I dont want to get in the war between what I said above about reseamble kyosho I understand there is die hards that dont want to have the kyosho ever be compared to others. Im simply talking handling wise and jumping wise and durability wise and anything you can think of
Thanks
famous182 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 09:37 PM   #2
Tech Elite

R/C Tech Elite Subscriber

Trader Rating: 55 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to jpalessi Send a message via Skype™ to jpalessi

I love my new buggy! check it out! Handles awesome, Very durable, and very affordable!

www.Tqracing.net

TQ Racing SX8
Old 07-18-2008, 12:42 AM   #3
Tech Rookie

8ight vs. RC8

That should help you out a little more if you didn't read it already.Also another great buggy is the Mugen MBX5R.Not new technology but the thing has got to be the most durable buggy out there.
dave8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 06:29 AM   #4
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)