noob here is this car decent?

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

noob here is this car decent?

Search this Thread

Old 02-18-2008, 08:49 AM
Tech Rookie

Questions?? noob here is this car decent?

ok, i have a nitro evader st (duratrax) and what i am told is a pos smartech., although the smartech seems to have less issues, that durareax can pretty much kick the dirt if ask me, i have not had 1 problem with that thing (in engine wise) ANYWAY...i have 2 questions. i still want the 2 cars, but i think the duratrax engine might be beond repair, and i could care less to be honest about it. but i like the engine on my smartech. (see what im gettin at here?) would it be possible to swap the duratrax engine with the smartech? and 2 is this car decent? i would really love somthing lifted like this, and the auction has reviews that say its a great ride, KEEP IN MIND: ("I LITTERALLY WANT SOMTHING I CAN RIDE HARD AND PUT AWAY WET AND AND DIRTY")
and also keep in mind that ill have to pump my ma 4 my b-day and x-mas money to get this car (considering im 14) wich means i need somthing that i can have WORKING at xmas and my b-day in july. also kep in mind, i am very inpaitent with these things (mabey why im starting on my 3rd 1 in 3 yrs)
thanks alot guys. here is the link to the auction, if this car is no good, ill need to get somthing 150 or under, i get 50 at my b-day and 100 4 x-mas. TURN DOWN YR SOUND BEFORE CLICKING THE LINK!!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/BrandNew-RC-Nitr...ayphotohosting

THANKS AGAIN

--JASON
Old 02-18-2008, 02:40 PM
Tech Initiate

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)