Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > North American Regional Forums > Florida Racing
Attn. FL racers (must read)((not a b.s. subject)) >

Attn. FL racers (must read)((not a b.s. subject))

Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Attn. FL racers (must read)((not a b.s. subject))

Search this Thread

Old 03-06-2008, 04:04 PM
Tech Regular

Default Attn. FL racers (must read)((not a b.s. subject))

please read the whole thing it's my genious plan to save oval racing in FL

no I'm not going to waste time worrying about punctuation and proper grammar/spelling

a few days ago I was at my buddies house checking out his collection of dale earnhardt collectables one of them just so happened to be an r/c car(he's not into r/c at all) immediately it came to me so I asked him where did you get this he said wal mart so I studied the body and concluded that it is a stolen mold of a protoform 02 hd monte carlo with a very nice D.E. sticker kit already put on for you the wheels are the same as any touring car (very nice)adjustable tie rods pop right on (very nice) the motor is a very akward size and shape closed endbell to keep cheaters like me thinkin (very very nice) it uses a 9.6volt sealed radio shack like aa type battery (very nice) the suspension is very interesting and allows more suspension options than any pan car honestly (very nice)it only cost $35.00 (the best part)

you can literally go racing for less than 50 dollars

it will attract new racers because 1)its cheap 2)no assembly 3)it looks like dale earnhardt's last car ... shooooooey I recon thats 1 nice ride

it will attract old oval head left turn junkies because 1) same as #3 shown above 2) its the perfect option class 3) cheap 4) it's way more realistic than any half sprint car half late model half intertube half sponge pan car that you see at an oval race 5) any 200mm oval body is a direst fit 6) close racin

I plan to bring it to the speedway spectacular to debut it

its the bomber of r/c